Kill Shot

The final chapter of the Bulari Saga.

Kill Shot

Kill Shot

The final chapter of the Bulari Saga. Willem Jaantzen never wanted fame, he never wanted notoriety. All he's ever wanted is to keep the people he loves safe, but now the fate of Bulari - and the rest of humanity - rests on his shoulders. And he has one final play to end this game once and for all. The Bulari Saga a fast-paced series of gangster sci-fi stories set in a far-future world where humans may have left their home planet to populate the stars, but they haven't managed to leave behind their vices. And that's very good for business. For fans of Firefly, The Godfather, and The Expanse.

More Books:

Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 612
Authors: Jessie Kwak
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-08 - Publisher:

The final chapter of the Bulari Saga. Willem Jaantzen never wanted fame, he never wanted notoriety. All he's ever wanted is to keep the people he loves safe, but now the fate of Bulari - and the rest of humanity - rests on his shoulders. And he has one final
Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Jason Dearen
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-23 - Publisher: Penguin

An award-winning investigative journalist's horrifying true crime story of America's deadliest drug contamination outbreak and the greed and deception that fueled it. Two pharmacists sit in a Boston courtroom accused of murder. The weapon: the fungus Exserohilum rostratum. The death count: 100 and rising. Kill Shot is the story of
The Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 282
Authors: Nichole Christoff
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-17 - Publisher: Alibi

In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse. Jamie Sinclair’s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is
Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Garry Disher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-03 - Publisher: Text Publishing

The latest gripping story in the popular Wyatt thriller series kicks off in Sydney and then unfolds on the beaches of Newcastle
Kill Shot
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Vince Flynn
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-08 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Working his way through a list of hit targets who were responsible for the Pan Am Flight 103 bombing, assassin Mitch Rapp shoots a drunken Libyan diplomat in Paris only to discover that he has been set up and that his handlers want him permanently silenced.

Popular All Time

Stunning Spreads
The Big Book of Instant Pot Recipes
Instant Pot Desserts
The Pepper Thai Cookbook
Weber's New American Barbecue
Vegan Bible
Plant Over Processed
The Lighter Step-By-Step Instant Pot Cookbook
Dinner at Home
Gastropolis
The Food Matters Cookbook
Eat Better, Feel Better
The Best Mexican Recipes
Homemade Bread
Indulge With Me: A With Me In Seattle Celebration
PLANTLAB
Come On Over
The Vegetarian's Bible

Recent Books: