I ll Be Seeing You

Carley Mattea thinks that boys only like girls who are pretty - especially boys as popular and handsome as Kyle Westin.

I ll Be Seeing You

I ll Be Seeing You

Carley Mattea thinks that boys only like girls who are pretty - especially boys as popular and handsome as Kyle Westin. Scarred by a facial deformity, she believes that Kyle would never have fallen for her if it hadn't been for the chemistry accident that left him temporarily blind. When Kyle discovers that his sight will soon be restored, Carley can't help but worry about his reaction when he sees her face for the first time. Will Kyle's feelings prove to be more than skin-deep?

More Books:

I'll Be Seeing You
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Lurlene McDaniel
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-27 - Publisher: Laurel Leaf

Carley Mattea thinks that boys only like girls who are pretty - especially boys as popular and handsome as Kyle Westin. Scarred by a facial deformity, she believes that Kyle would never have fallen for her if it hadn't been for the chemistry accident that left him temporarily blind. When
I'll Be Seeing You
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Margaret Mayhew
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-07-31 - Publisher: Random House

An enthralling novel of love and secrets from the Second World War, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Fiona Valpy. READERS ARE LOVING I'LL BE SEEING YOU! "I consider Margaret Mayhew to be an exceptional author and this is one of her best offerings!" - 5 STARS "Exceptional story
I'll Be Seeing You
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Alida E. Young
Categories: Young adult fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986-12 - Publisher: Willowisp Press

"Chelsea sat frozen, not understanding everything the doctor said. "It may or may not get worse. It can go to total blindness. There's just no way of predicting." "Somebody must be able to help her." Her father's voice broke, and he turned away. Chelsea touched his shoulder. Her mother held
I'll Be Seeing You
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Harriet H. Miller
Categories: Pianists
Type: BOOK - Published: 1992-11-01 - Publisher: Leesson Pub

I'LL BE SEEING YOU: THE YOUNG LIBERACE, by Harriet Miller is the long suppressed true story of the late Liberace's sexual problem told by his young love during his lean years, ten years before his phenomenal rise to stardom. Walter Liberace & Harriet experienced the frustrations of unfulfilled young love
I'll Be Seeing You
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Elizabeth Berg
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-27 - Publisher: Random House

The beloved New York Times bestselling author tells the poignant love story of caring for her parents in their final years in this beautifully written memoir. “I’ll Be Seeing You moved me and broadened my understanding of the human condition.”—Wally Lamb, author of I Know This Much Is True Elizabeth

Popular All Time

Reclaiming the Lost Art of Biblical Meditation
The Hope We Hold
After 50 Years of Ministry
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Job, Proverbs, and Ecclesiastes, Volume 2
Woman Evolve
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - The Intrinsic and Organic Building Up of the Church as the Body of Christ
Soul Detox
Fault Lines
Don't Drop the Mic
Forgiving What You Can't Forget
The Women of the Bible Speak
The Purpose Driven Life
Heaven and Hell
The Screwtape Letters
Relationship Goals
Wild at Heart Revised and   Updated
The Screwtape Letters
NIV, Holy Bible, Red Letter Edition

Recent Books: